Create an account

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Half Sharingan Rework

-Sharingan starts at whatever stage of development it was in when it was stolen (If stolen during MS or EMS, it will start at 3 tomoes)
-Abilities gained depend upon the kind of sharingan that the victim Uchiha had (ex. Izuna user gives shar genjutsu, Obito user gives kamui, itachi user give tsukiyomi,etc.) - Teen Titans rap! like and share! Support my career!
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Just Dre for this post:
  • Bjisboss

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB Theme © iAndrew 2016